Random tech ramblings

Standard

I’m increasingly moving over to using Google Calendar to help me schedule my day / week / month. I was using a filofax which I found very useful but found that due to some days with loads of appointments and some with none, it got a bit scrappy (plus all the cancellations and changes around that happen).

So decided to take the plunge and use Google Calendar but have found an unexpected but obvious wrinkle. As a creature of habit, I am used to looking up at a calendar on the wall as well. Rather than use two systems (and have stuff that falls between the two) . I was wondering if anybody had heard of an (cheap) electronic display unit that would sync with Google Calendar wirelessly?

I’m sure the technology exists…

Leave a Reply

